You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Social Media Revolution Has Begun With The Advent Of Steemit.com!

in #steemit7 years ago

It could! It needs a handy little app for andoids and Iphones so that people can post on the go!

Sort:  

Indeed! Since i discovered Steemit im finally about to quit my job , I literally invested every single penny in Ehterium 2 month ago and after this summer I'm gonna quit my job and go all in here !!
Amazing post btw and you have a strong points

Yo man, I love your enthusiasm. The best advice I can tell you for this is KEEP YOUR JOB.

Never limit yourself to one source of income. I learned that the hard way.

Agree with @rdollarsign, learned it the hard way too. And one more thing @mirage, please don't go all in. Never put all your eggs in one basket, always diversify. Nothing wrong to indulge oneself with calculated high risk while we're still young, just don't be too reckless.

Source: I'm a 26y/o househusband with loads of passive income stream that I managed to build since highschool.

exactly, dont go all in, espically if thats all your life savings... even dough this is destined to go to the moon, dont invest more than 10% of your net worth... a year or two when this goes 50x you'll be 5 times worth than you are now...

I am in this same step! Quitting to enjoy life steeming

That's awesome man!

Full power steem!

Exactly steemit needs an app asap.

There already is one. eSteem. Not the official Steemit app, but it connects to the Steem blockchain and works just fine.

yes i thought about this moments ago. it will help to accumulate more members for growth of the community and people can upload content whenever and where ever they are at any moment in time, maybe we even get live feeds as events occur.

Send some votes this way and help the block chain!!

This is true it would make it easier for everybody to benefit.

I just joined and the app was the biggest selling point for me. I'm always killing time on the internet and posting on my free time!

There's an app called esteem it's linked to STEEM and great for iOS and android.

This! An app will be amazing. Are there any plans in the future for this?

This would be amazing! Anyone wanna start designing?