Thank You - First 100 Followers by Project Andina

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Today I reached a milestone of my first 100 followers. I'm excited to be apart of the Steemit community.

I'm currently in Peru, with no internet connection, armed with only a small tablet, and picking up a faint WiFi signal from a nearby restaurant I occasionally frequent. 

Needless to say, it's more than a challenge to post any content on Steemit, much less anything spectacular to draw followers to my page.  Just a simple post that should only take three minutes, can take hours to accomplish. So, Thank You very much to my followers. 

 I've lived in Peru off and on over the past seven years. The last time I was here was six months ago before spending the winter in Colorado. On this trip to Peru, I'm applying for my residence card. Just being here on a passport, I can't get Internet installed in my apartment YET.  I don't watch TV. In fact, I don't even own one. However, having internet is a necessity that I hope will happen soon.

Thank you again for following my page @projectandina and I'll do my best with what I have to work with.

Sort:  

Excellent post dear friend @projectandina Peru has beautiful places to visit, other is very quiet to live, it's a shame about the internet.
Congratulations on your achievements and continue the success

Thank you @nano2nd Yes, Peru has some beautiful places to visit for sure. Good luck to you as well.

Congrats.. Follow me @secter

Thank you, and followed.

Congrats, and more steem power!

Thanks. Steem Power!

See you around!

Congratulations @projectandina! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!