Celebrating 100 Followers

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

THANK YOU - you are AWESOME

100followers.jpg

This is the 1. Milestone in my Awesome Giveaway Challenge

You can read it here
https://steemit.com/steemit/@prosirius/awesome-giveaway-challenge

So if you want free $SBD dont forget to

follow me
upvote this post with 100%
leave a comment on this post

Upvoting all my other posts increases your chance to be in the top 10 which get 1 $ SBD (each)
Read the linked post above

Have a great day
Yours
@prosirius

Sort:  

we are in, thank you for this great opportunity for newcomers like us

I upvote but finding that I dont have enough steem to make a difference - just know that I love you my Steemit Friend :) SUNSHINE247

hey shery, thanks for the upvotes. to be qualified in the awesome giveaway challenge you have to upvote the original posts - the comments not counting for the challenge because I can not track them with steemvp.com tool I use
Remember: the more post you upvote - the more chance you have to be in the top 10 which get the free $ SBD
lovely regards Tom

Thank you so much - I did upvote the original post - If I am doing it correctly, I see my name under the votes downarrow when I look there :) I cannot say enough about how thankful I am that you even took the time to comment me back on this - thank you so much!!! If I still did not do it correctly, please let me know :) SUNSHINE

you did it correctly, i was searching for the wrong name in my stats :-) Now you are in the TOP 10
have a great day shery
Tom

Yea!!! Thank you so very much my kind Steemit Friend!! Enjoy this BEAUTIFUL Sunday :) SUNSHINE247

Hi prosirius!!! I am up working late, refreshed my steemit to find 2.00 steem from you!!!! Oh my goodness, what more can I say - thank you thank you thank you. I am super glad that I was able to take place in your 100 follower celebration :) Cheers Friend!! SUNSHINE247

This comment has received a sweet gift of Dank Amps in the flavor of 9.62 % upvote from @lovejuice thanks to: @prosirius. Vote for Aggroed!

Keep in mind if you are always in the top 10 by loyal upvoting my posts and the celebration posts by 100% like this, than you will earn 21.5$ SBD until i reach 1000 Follower! And later much much more

I love the movement and vitality of the colors in the painting.

This post received a 4.4% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @prosirius! For more information, click here!

Hi, Welcome to Steemit.
I can Follow You.
You can follow me.Thnx
https://steemit.com/@muhmmadjamshed/transfers

Congrats!!!!!! There is excitement with every milestone - enjoy each and every one of them - I love you my Steemit Friend! SUNSHINE247

Congrats @prosirius. I checked out some of your posts and enjoyed them :). Upvoted, resteemed and following you!

Way to go!

Congratulations on getting 100 followers! What an amazing achievement!

Hey there, thanks for the kind comment on my balloon post. I love contests and appreciate the chance at this one :) Already upvoted and followed.

This post has received a 3.68 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @prosirius.

I got a bellyRub and this post has received a 1.39 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to: @prosirius.


This post got a 1.79 % upvote thanks to @prosirius - Hail Eris !

This post has received a sweet gift of Dank Amps in the flavor of 6.58 % upvote from @lovejuice thanks to: @prosirius. Vote for Aggroed!