You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Want to Write for Steemit Inc.?

in #steemit6 years ago

I've written a number of articles about Steem-in fact, I made a whole website about it.

Best practices for SMT distribution:

https://steemit.com/smt/@protegeaa/smttherightwaytodoatokendistribution-ut5c90hjjw

Also, an explanation of Resource Credits:

https://steemit.com/hf20/@protegeaa/resourcecredits-scarcityonsteem-6zommq7406

These are just two of my articles I've written about Steem, and I'm happy to share more, or you can see them all here.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

You certainly would do an excellent job!!

Thank you! There are so many talented writers here so we'll see if I'm what they need.

You do explain things very well!!

Thank you! That has been my goal.

Good luck @protegeaa your work is exceptional.

Thank you, I really appreciate that!

Posted using Partiko Android

Very Excelence explain.. yo do it very well!

Thank you for the words of support!

Posted using Partiko Android

Your content is always solid, @protegeaa! Good luck!

Thanks! Appreciate the support!

Posted using Partiko Android