Sort: Β 

Interesting. I was just able to pull mine up after I posted this lol.

Might just be Mercury in retrograde β˜„οΈπŸ˜³

It could be rotating outages too ... the system is definitely acting up ... while I have you on the line ... love a post explaining smart tokens ... hearing about them everywhere but do not know what they are:)

I could have sworn that I made a video all about SMTs but it doesn't look like I have. I went back through my channel and I couldn't find one specifically about them so I'll definitely do that in an upcoming post. I'll also look into the upcoming SMTs because I know that APPICs isn't the only one. It's just the first of many to come. :)

Thanks for the suggestion!!

Β 6 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

You're today's comment winner!! 😎πŸ₯‚

Each day I pick a random comment on my post to upvote and today was your lucky day πŸ™ŒπŸ»

Cheers Brandon. Much appreciated:)