Give me your best authors to follow on steemit?

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Follow

So I've been looking through Steemit and there's A LOT of Authors to follow, I have already picked out a few, but please tell me who do you think I should follow?

My main focus is cryptocrurrency and trading, so preferably people in that genre, but I'm open minded.

Looking forward to hear your best tips!

Best Regards

psygambler

Sort:  

Thanks for the mention @friendly-fenix!   =]

And well.. by now you should know that I'm the pedantic one, right?
The post is more than 1 year old and this guy stopped blogging about 8 months ago.. XD XD

Oooh I will have to look all these up now! Thanks for the mention.. what a compliment!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

No problems!
=)
/FF

thank you for the mention my dear friend. xo

He he, the eagle eye misses nothing...
=) Nice to see you @eaglespirit!!!

(@eaglespirit is a really nice blogger @psygambler)
/FF

eagle makes eagle cry sounds ahahahaha

Cool, I feel like "the beast master"!

/FF

Yayyy i loved that movie!!

Thanks for mentioning me buddy :>)

You will always be my favorite Dutch film maker here on steemit!!!

/FF

Hahaha! Thanks, although I'm probably the only Dutch filmmaker on here.
Grappenmaker :>)

You never know...

/FF

For the spirit of friendship a post of a year ago was resurrected, thanks for the mention @friendly-fenix

Hey thanks man. Did you make it through HF20? I need to get back into things.

Posted using Partiko Android

Im back, just took a short break, I had other "meltdowns" to attend... Ha ha ha...

/FF

Just came across @cryptosphere in the last couple of days - very solid insights into the crypto markets - would definitely recommend.

And of course you're welcome to check out my blog @goofygrapes - I do a bit of TA and general market discussion + a little music / art thrown in.

And since we definitely seem to have similar interests - I've gone ahead and followed you! (>‿◠)✌

Thanks for the tips ;) I've started following both @cryptosphere and you ;) Looking forward to see some great posts

Greetings @psygambler I wish you good luck in your positive work.I'm interested in different directions. But most of all like the story and the hot news . I can not advise anything. I'm still learning

Welcome to the community then ;) hopefully you'll find your way here, I'm not a frequent poster but reader ;)

Hey! You can check out my blog, it's fairly diverse, mainly Personal stuff, Travel, Steemit, Crypto, Health & Herbs, TV-series & Movie reviews, links in the linked page below:

https://steemit.com/travel/@friendly-fenix/10-months-of-blogging-on-steemit

/FF

Congratulations @psygambler! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @psygambler! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @psygambler! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @psygambler! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @psygambler! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

You can take me, but you cannot take my bunghole.... For I have no bunghole....

Congratulations @psygambler! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

you have a very positive site. I'm going through training.