You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thinking about tomorrow, today. Reinvest and Power-Up!

in #steemit6 years ago

Hi, @rabeel! How are you?

Thank you for visiting, as always.

Yeah, it sucks to lose that much, I don't even want to quote the amount here. It really hurts knowing that amount that was deducted could help a lot of the minnows who was able to curate but now it'll be less.

You're right Ups and Downs are part of life, we just have to look at the brighter side.

Thank you so much for always being here.

-Gilaine

Sort:  

Gilaine,I will continue on supporting you regardless of that grumpy cat. it is also after business as well. Ive seen it doing things like that around here.

Keep on inspiring us minnows. 😚

thank you, gail! Regardless of what their business is, I won't back down coz I stick to what I believe and I know in my heart that I am doing the right thing and helping a lot of steemians and my money is staying on Steemit, never cash out even though I was tempted sometimes to help my family financially, sometimes you have to show them tough love.

Then more successful the more people I can help and am sure my family will understand and they'll be proud once they know my story.

Btw, how are you? I know things weren't doing as you expected it to be but don't let your hopes down, we are all here to help each other and thank you for visiting me. I hope you have a wonderful day ahead!

XOXO

Yes. I have noticed you never cash out because you wish to help a lot of people here and we all appreciate your efforts. Keep shining! And thank you for asking. Things are getting a little better. Love love