You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quick Message For @joanaltres

in #steemit7 years ago

I guess its just a matter of personal opinion then. I never once felt inconvienenced. I do see that the incentive to create fake accounts is a bad thing though. I was really just wondering if there was a real harm being done that you saw which i didnt. Not trying to get into an argument or defend anybody.

Sort:  

No and please don't take my words too harshly it is just something that I feel very strongly about - to be honest spam in general really annoys me because it steals our most valuable asset - time which we can never get back.

Thats a good point. Maybe there is something about this within some rules on steemit.

I think that is part of the problem with decentralised platforms. The only rules are the ones coded into the blockchain. The rest is basically community consensus.

It is a good thing to practice responsibility. :) lol