You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mark Zuckerberg Eyes Cryptocurrency For Facebook In Attempt To Take Down STEEMIT.COM

in #steemit6 years ago

simply don't click on click-bait, I chose to look for simple laughs. Quite honestly Facebook and Steemit have very different ways that they are put together and different things all together that drive the platforms. Here it's not only content but the ability to possibility make something on said content right on the site. Facebook to me is a place where I chat with more friends and family or connect with other artists. The two site have entirely different driving points to me, I feel if I can see that so can Mark and he wouldn't waste his time on this as he has enough on the plate keeping facebook on the up and up without mixing crypto's in.

Sort:  

I agree to your post