You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What most people are experiencing on steemit recently

in #steemit7 years ago

I kinda felt like stopping myself. I just shared a story of how I broke my neck and didnt get a single upvote.. that was a very personal story I shared and took a long time to put together. Was pretty upset about that.. i barley make a couple cents per post anyways. My main reason for starting was trying to get donatioms for my medical expenses but no one seems to care. I thought this would be a more tight knit community but guess not.

Sort:  

I am sorry you feel that way. I think that the whole crypto market and the explosive growth has people all over the place. A lot of people are becoming inactive, some are panicking, while others are even more obsessed with cryptos. It is very hard to post about much else and get noticed atm...