My Middle Technician Graduation

in #steemit6 years ago

IMG_20180723_093351.jpg

Hello steemit community this time I wanted to share with you one of my recent achievement as

My Middle Technical Marketing Graduation.

I studied at the Technical School of Commerce "Alberto Adriani" and in spite of all the difficulties that this country places in the transport and education sector and many more sectors that affected and still affect many students who really make a great effort to get these achievements ... in short I did not come to talk about the situation that many may already know if not to say that I AM NOW BACHILLER! and it is exciting to be able to complete this stage of life full of great memories.

Here some pictures

IMG_20180726_131547.jpg

IMG_20180726_132144.jpg

IMG_20180726_132458.jpg

IMG_20180723_103027.jpg

Despite all the difficulties I had in this learning process I just graduated with 20 years of high school, will say why so late? .. Here a short account of the difficulties I had

In my first years (1st and 2nd) I was in another institution

Take everything lightly in the 1st, miss many times in the middle of the year, I recover again in all classes and after that recovery time I could not go back to classes for health reasons in which I lost a year for "absences" I went back to school and everything was fine until the 2nd year where a single teacher gave 90% of classes and let's say that I ran into someone racist (I'm dark skinned) and therefore I put the amount as we say here, that is towards the impossible so that it went wrong in classes but could not with me hahaha .. until then, never pay attention to his intentions, the year ends and everything fine in the bulletins, all the materials well, the year ends, the time of vacations and the inscriptions to the new school year begin, when registering I always review the notes of the previous year (logical) and it turns out that the institution had other notes that came with 4 scraped materials (the school year repeats if you scratch 3 subjects) than in bulletin s alian passed / approved, there were discussions and the possible to be able to solve that but never came to anything, the notes had a bad racist teacher and was only with me, I repeated another school year and expelled that teacher. When I started 3rd, I switched to a technical institution where 6 years were being studied (one more year than usual because it was more "professional"). I met new colleagues, great teachers, and that was the third to the sixth year. stage of my life

Tachira - Venezuela

Thanks for reading me. Until a new post and to throw balls to life that everything can be hahahaha