You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BOOSTING CRYPTO COMMUNITY ENGAGEMENT ON STEEMIT (plus small announcement regarding delegation of 3400SP)

in #steemit5 years ago

Hi @crypto.piotr

MINNOW SUPPORT QUEST COMPLETED

I took 2 separate days to complete this. Although I might be late. Finally I did it. I followed some 12 people and upvotes and commented on their posts.

Thanks for this great initiative. I could see activities buzzing around me and my followers increased alongwith upvotes and comments.

This was possible due to your efforts

I will comeback to complete the quest 2 also but I will need more te as my grandmother expired today morning. Please pray for her.

Thanks a lot again

@questionthetrend

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Dear @questionthetrend

Hope you're having great sunday so far.

So many people joined my little venture and completed their quests. I LOVE IT! Thank you for being part of it as well.

Since Im not sure if you will read this reply, so I decided to comment your latest post and dropped my message there. Please check it out.

Yours,
Piotr

Thank you @crypto.piotr. I am using Pariko app, which notifies me of comments, mentions etc. No problem.

Posted using Partiko Android