Greetings from Raj @raaj

in #steemit7 years ago

Hello steemians !
This is RAJ from India. Few days back one of my friends @abasu.ind told me about Steemit. Then I Google it and found very interesting features of steemit.
First of all the concept of block chain system seems to me very robust, trust worthy and safe with authenticity. The most attractive feature of this site is “versatility” of posts. I used to follow ‘You tube’ and ‘Instructables’ regularly. But steemit is my first social media site where I would like to be active.
Of course the reward method and blog rules are well organized from several directions and lucrative too.
Lastly, I would like to introduce here myself as a steemian. Hope I could carry on the tag.
image
That’s all about as my introduction. Please follow, vote, comment and resteemed @raaj.
Greetings to every steemians!!