You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If You Have Done "School Of Life", Then Succeeding On Steemit Is A Notch Faster And More Testimonial

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

That is really great comparison of School life as Steemit Life. I agreed with your thinking @surpassinggoogle. There was one life in my childhood which is called school life and now when I joined Steemit it's my again School life started. I am learning here day by day and improve my skills with the guidance of teacher and leader like you Terry. Steemit is really a amazing platform which gives us lot of opportunities of educating, learning and earning as well.

Let's not go too far. Every tech was made with humans in mind. And the creators of this tech are humans.

I feel me a lucky person that I am the part of this amazing community. All my fellows here you should made him more strong as giving your Vote of Witness to @steemgigs as he do a lot efforts for us.
image.png

Sort:  

Wonderful steeming and efforts.
I agreed with your reply and appreciation to Mr. Terry @surpassinggoogle.