STEEMIT & BANANA: taking bananas is to prevent heart disease

in #steemit7 years ago

STEEMIT & BANANA: taking bananas is to prevent heart disease


### Better to consume bananas when we spend a lot of energy. If I almost every hour write in steemit keep preparing bananas.

### I often eat bananas when I'm writing in Steemit, almost every night I write in steemit always then ## Bananas, this serves to neutralize heart rate, very low salt, very high potassium, so very good in consumption by people with hypertension disease,

## Bananas contain several types of potential antioxidants, including dopamine and catechin. These antioxidants have been linked to many health benefits, such as reducing the risk of heart disease and reducing the risk of degenerative diseases.

## I think banana is very good consumed especially for people who suffer from heart disease.

The watch shows at 3:40 pm, I'm still in steemit, to post.



Follow and upvote me @radiv

Sort:  

Very nice images, I likes
I love to join steemit and to help earh other
#vote and follow you
Do not forget to follow me

Ok thank

adil abu lon vote sebab mandum ta vote dan kekuatan leumoh

Those Bananas look great. I try to eat a couple of them every week.

Oh yeesss.. Thank you