Letter to Mr.Trump

in #steemit6 years ago

Dear Donald,

I hope I could write a personal letter to you. I felt it is more appropriate to reach you by an open letter. I don’t know why.

Let me introduce myself. I’m a Steemian. And to your awe, it is not a country or a religion. Just a community platform.

Let’s make it simple. You have a twitter account using which you reach to the people all around the world. Maybe some countries do not give freedom, and the citizens can’t visit twitter.

Steem is the new kid in the town. It is a blockchain platform where everyone can post anything. And self-curated by the community. So, people have the power and control. Not in the hands of filthy corporations. Bots are here and there. But they never amount much.

Also, you will get rewards for posting, commenting, and upvoting. That’s cool. Isn’t it?

You are using Twitter, Facebook, etc. And they are not paying you a dime.

When the message is same, why not use Steem, and get rewarded.

I recommend Steemit.com. It is faucet to interact with the Steem blockchain. Anybody can develop a faucet no matter how many out there.

Let me guess. If I’m correct, you’ll be thinking about:

  1. What would media spread about this?
  2. As a president of United States can I involve in this?

Whatever the media spreads, you’ll get profited. People will visit your Steemit profile. Best case scenario they will upvote whatever you would say. Worst case scenario you will be flagged.

When you use Facebook and Twitter, what is the problem with Steemit? Nothing.

Media created bull shit stories about you using your hotels. If I were you, I would do the same.

Media wants stories Mr. Trump, and they write something about you. So that it shouts out loud, “Come on people we have a great story about Trump.”

And you just need advertisements at the cost of a little controversy. That is something many poor politicians out there should learn from you.

I heartfully invite you to Steem and the Steemit.

You can do it,
@raghu-nath

Sort:  

This is the best post on Steemit. I gave you a vote now, ya heard?