"""The beauty of the mosque in the night"(indahnya mesjid di waktu malam)

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

''""The beauty of the mosque in the night", hallo pal in steemit, how are you in this morning, hopefully you are fine yes, the day I just want to show the beauty and atmosphere outside the mosque, do not forget buddy yes, the reading until it runs out okay .

image

"""' My friend in steemit, this photo mosque islami center of Lhokseumawe city, Aceh yes, if we see or we check out the scenery it is beautiful times pal, in it too clean, just beautiful buddy if my friend do not believe, my friend prove yourself okay.

image

This photo around the mosque, many people selling, reasonable friend near the field, we can be understood also buddy, find sustenance in the right way and kosher friend.

Sort:  

wow. wander post . keep it up. also 1 more active member you can follow him too. @izaz007. Thanks

Okay buddy, I've followed, more more steady again buddy 😁😁😁

Ordinary friend, but there is good again from me buddy😊😊