"The dinner menu is simple but filling " (menu makanan sederhana tp mengeyangkan)

in #steemit6 years ago

brother in steemit evening, how are you this evening, I put on eating Keith? , Which want to join the meal here hahaha, spirit keep ya pal all in steemit, tonight I'm going to share a link, tip the food menu is simple but filling, do not go anywhere ya pal in steemit, still read my article,,,,

image

Rice fried pakek fried chicken, if we eat rice that tastes awful pengennya not have to stop, just a favor once, plus a glass of white milk mixed nail Bima, it adds tasty again buddy, do not believe my friend to prove yourself, but it feels incomplete if not No water aka Aqua, becomes complete, thus a simple dinner here, our stomachs full and fresh, so yes my friend, prove yourself my friend, by by😊😊😊