Earning Opportunity!💰💸10 Steem dollar$ giveaway💸💰- Target: 250 Followers🤑 - Just Follow->Upvote->Comment->Resteem!! 💰💰

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hey Steemians! 🙌🙌🙌
I have been posting articles for sometime now, and Steemit seems to be a great platform to share solid content and earn a few bucks alongside! 🐒🤑💸💰
DQmYdrCerKgS8iys53rP4fHnRHEAQ5uSASAWDo8HEADcPpz.jpg

So, Now I present the opportunity for all steemians to earn!

Lets bring smiles to new people who join steemit!

$10 is not a huge amount of money, but for newbies in Steemit, its good. Even $10 means a lot to me now since
I started a few days back only... 🙂

Anyone having a steemit account can grab this opportunity! And this promotion is done to help out everyone, specifically for the newbies!

📃📄📃📄How to sign up!📃📄📃📄
Just follow the simple steps:

  1. Steem account ( I bet you have already) 😛
  2. Follow me 🤗🤗
  3. Upvote 👆🆙☑️
  4. Comment
  5. Resteem

Simple right? 😊
DQmV959tm6MLSHU678WRabhJR5je8QmZzJxAxzZF2Vu4kSX_1680x8400.jpg
Yes! Just follow the above steps to get entitled to the lucky draw automatically!!
Winners will be chosen at random
And since the wallet is public, you can check that I will give money to 3 winners once the target of 250 followers is reached. Yay! 📈

Note📝: I will give free steem dollars only if you follow me, and follow the above steps.... No hidden terms and conditions! I will give free steem dollars to randomly selected 3 winners once my target is reached!

So Follow! Upvote! Comment! And Resteem!!!!!
Make this post reach everyone.....
DQmRKgYYp1TzWmvqtnfbMSLZQSgUXinUxqyHyd39HZ8j7gx (1).gif
And 250 followers is the first target... So later on I will host more such contests with bigger prizes! So what are you all waiting for!

I will make a separate post after 7 days to declare the winners!

Sort:  

nice post.followed and upvote u hope u will do the same

Sure.... Resteem it also to get a better chance :)

I wish I win. Commented and Upvoted :)

Haha..... Lets see.... I'll pick up random people and give away once the target is reached.... Resteem for better chance :)

Followed. Resteemed. Commented. I hope I win. :D

Sure! Once the target is reached, I will choose 3 lucky people who followed all the steps :)

This post was resteemed by @resteembot!
Good Luck!


Curious? Check out:


The @resteembot users are a small but growing community.
Check out the other resteemed posts in resteembot's feed.
Some of them are truly great.

@reported has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

        To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo