You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Curating Rewards Explained

in #steemit7 years ago

Really great article.

I invested some time into learning about this myself, but it's really nice when people like you take the time to share this kind of information with others, in case they don't know as much.

I made a habit from upvoting only the posts I really like, and comment on a lot of posts that are interesting and provide something valuable to the reader. It really pays off investing time into interacting with the community, and I really believe that more people should focus on both creating high quality content and interacting with others.

This website is build on two important aspects - the quality of the content you create combined with the amount of the content you create, and also the importance of communicating with other people and helping the community.

Newcomers, like me, should start focusing on both aspects, instead of only one of them.

Anyway, great post, love the information. Best of luck! :)