You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Daily Contest: Lets Get A Conversation Going

in #steemit6 years ago

Hi there! I'm Rainbw, and I am fairly new to Steemit and all things crypto. I work a normal full-time job, but my passions lately have been revolving around gaming and livestreaming. I've been at it for over a year now, over on Mixer. I also love to read, love discovering new music, dancing, and design.

My challenge to you is to answer this: pineapple on pizza, why or why not?

Sort:  

Hey Rainbw :)
Welcome to steemit. This is a great site to help you build your other profiles and build more income.
You can share your livestreaming link if you like :)

And yes, it is delicious :p

Pineapple belongs!! Getting hungry just thinking about it!

I'm very interested in learning but am slow on the uptake 😅

However, my gameplay, albeit not exactly the best out there, is at least entertaining! http://mixer.com/rainbwlitebrite

Thank you!!

Absolutely!!! Can't barely eat any other pizza!

Posted using Partiko Android

WINNER!
Because pineapple. :p

Aw yiss thank you!

Why not?! :) I love Pizza Hawaii ;) wondering if there could be any vegetarian version of it....
maybe just skip the meat :)

Is tofu vegetarian? I never know these things anymore haha

Probably GMO :) but who cares ;)

Pineapple on pizza is a yes for me, because... why not? =)

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes!!! High five 😁