My Experience on Steemit

in #steemit6 years ago

It is famous saying that sky is limit.But according to me sky is not limit.I have joined @steemit few days ago .I have use the word @limit . You know why i used this word.So, here i describe my @personal experience on steemit. I saw that the people with higher @RP in steemit looks for another higher @RP . So, what should the new @users do? The new users want to grow up but the highest @RP's donot pay attention to them .Why? There are many reasons behind it according to me. May be they are looking towards the other or old person because they got no benefit from the new user. I asked an old users to upvote my post he says "OK" but when i asked if i upvote him or not , you know what he said. He became rude , said me your RP is very low , don't upvote me. I feel very disappointed but i don't give up.I tried my best to write articles and now i am going better because i have a @passion to do it. If you are @determined to do a thing , you will do it.Success comes your way. My question is from the higher RP users to that why they not pay attention to the post of new users ?

WHY HIGHER RP USER NOT PAY ATTENTION TO NEW USERS' POSTS.png

Sort:  

Steemit is a platform for collective growth. You have to be persistent and constant little by little you will see the results. I am even new to Steemit, starting on January 1st.

It is normal that at the beginning you do not get many votes. I do not even get so many but little by little they are voting for the post.

The important thing is that you like to write and share your experiences or articles with everyone. Do not despair for the votes that little by little will come and your followers will grow.

Also remember to follow other users, it is important to interact and learn about your voting power, which is very important. In principle, do not vote more than 6 times a day.

To see your voting power you can use this tool which I found from the user @ lrsm13 the tool is the following: https://steemit.com/tag/@lrsm13/concurso-frida-kahlo-sobre-herramientas-en-steemit- google-extension-chrome

You can also improve your articles with the following guide https://steemit.com/blog/@jokossita/guia-de-steemit-codigos-y-ayuda-en-html

Go improving your posts little by little and be very orignal. Surely you will see how the votes are coming. Greetings.

@icotoken you gave two link in the coment but one link is not opening it's showing error pls give proper link ends with" google-extension-chrome" wat is Goole extension explain it please

if it is the google chrome extension. The extension is called: Steemit More Info

Así es siempre con una meta y un objetivo y aunque llueva truene o relampaguee nunca hay que darse por vencido si nos caemos hay que volverse ha parar....

Follow me back, Dear! I alreday follow u

Follow me back

They are seniors😀😀😀😀

Hello, please follow the rules of the group Steemit for Resteem ↕ and you will be resteemed by the most active members in the group.

You have to resteem a post from the group before you post yours there.

Here is : HOW TO RESTEEM ON STEEMIT ?