Introduce myself

in #steemit6 years ago

Introduction of my life story

Hello friends ,I am a new steemians .My name is RajaShakir .I am a boy .I am 20yeras old . My qualifications is Fsc.I am a good student . image
I live in an Islamic Country .My Country name is Pakiatan. My city name is Muzaffarabad .It is the most beautiful place.It is full og greenish.Many strems,Waterfalls,pools are present .Many people came here every years.
It is the most attractive place.I am also go mast of these places .
My aim in life to serve the people .I wsnt to go in advanced country,just like Japan**
HELPING IS THE BEST QUALITY
image

Enjoy the Life

Sort:  

Thanks to all for funds.

Congratulations @rajashakir! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @rajashakir! You received a personal award!

Happy Steem Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Downvote challenge - Add up to 3 funny badges to your board
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!