OMG my blog is trending on steemit

in #steemit6 years ago

78159409-3A76-4DAF-8037-6E056431A9F9.jpeg

This is the first time that my blog is trending on steeemit. Lately I believed that only people with huge steem power had trending blogs, but hey I was wrong. If you have something valuable to share the steemit community will sure reward you.
Thanks for the upvotes.

Sort:  

Congratulations @rajuyadav! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!