1st achievement ! 100 followers ! And a crypto tip for risk lovers, with good potential profit for Feb 16th !

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Thank you very much everyone, I will keep working for you !
Keep following my crypto tips and make earning money your hobby !

So I share today a tip for risk lovers :
Exhange : Bittrex
Coin name : DOGE
Under 74 sat
Sell 93 sat - 100 sat - 120 sat - 140 sat
Stop loss at 66 sat

getrich.jpg

My signals are at least 90% accuracy.

Don't forget the 3 rules :

  1. Do never panic sell !
  2. Don't invest all your money in 1 or 2 coins !
  3. Enter sell order immediately after you bought a coin !

Follow me @rambino to receive my buy/sell signals and informations (Bittrex and Binance).
Feel free to comment to tell how you feel about this one !

Please use my referral link if you are not registered on Binance yet to support me!
Binance : https://www.binance.com/?ref=16986951

If you want to support, you can also donate :
BTC: 1Q8B6gjnQn5HKPUr2xT9khwjWHqr7V7UT8
ETH: 0x356f15d57f3d22c0323dae5179dca9e758887a82

Sort:  

Hi Rambino ! Wellcom to steemit . hope you pass a great enjoyable time here . this script so useefull .tnx a lot for your advise.
keep folow my introduction and upvoting
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@kingraju/how-i-became-a-successful-marketing-manager-and-my-introduction

Thank you and welcome !
I will check your blog !

i'm new to steemit. i just created a blogpost: https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@dillagr/does-your-bitcoin-wallet-earn-interest-you-might-be-missing-out

please let me know your thoughts on this. thanks!

Congratulation my friend ! Hope this will hit 1000 soon !! Upvoted !!

Thank you for support ! I hope too!
Anyway I work to produce quality content, so I think people will see it !

All the best my friend !

welcome! Nice to meet you.

Thank you ! Always nice to meet some steemians ! I love this platform !

Congratulation on getting 100 followers . Do not be saturated to work through every input available and get paid according to your work.


I also want to introduce you another way to earn money or crytocurrency for you. There is a new Ethereum game AETHIA, this game follows the same concept as the crypto kittens and will be launching very soon. This means, that early adopters will have the opportunity to make huge profits. If you are interested, please view the following post for the earning introduction.
https://steemit.com/money/@ronluilh/new-ethereum-game-aethia-opportunity-to-make-money-in-ethereum

Otherwise, you could also enter the site here.


You are also welcome to follow me. I am an architecture student and a part time graphic designer. I do design on world famous landscape and buildings. You can check here for my introducing post.