You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NEW STEEMERS! - your guide for the first hour on steemit is here.

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Okay, well I'm new here and after an hour of playing around this is what I haven't been able to figure out yet:

  1. everyone has blank/generic avatars. Is there no way to change that or is that something coming soon?
  2. is there no way to "subscribe" to "subreddits" or tags like on reddit? Can I not set it up so my main page only shows me tags I'm interested in? or at least not show me the ones I'm not interested in? maybe coming soon?
Sort:  

I agree !!! I'm getting lost and jump around too much . I didn't figure out yet where I find the list of people I follow or follow me .

so far, those feature are not implemented but certainly good observation!! I'm sure they'll come soon enough. Still beta...