My uncle who told me Bitcoin is a scam 6 months ago asked me today if I knew how to set up an account for his furniture outlets to accept Bitcoin and Ethereum here in California

in #steemit6 years ago

Selection is coming folks! It will require investment however it's coming New monetary standards are supplanting antiquated fiat. Borderless ones! 

You at any point had a go at pulling cash from ATM while voyaging abroad? Did you experience the insane expenses? 


That was the offering purpose of crypto for my uncle. 


I was going to suggest coinbase for him yet the expenses are high. Any proposals folks?

Sort:  

Thanks for the good news. I try not to waffle on the subject; but, one day I say BTC is a ponzi, the next the future of the economy...lol.

Posts such as this offer much-needed optimism regarding crypto.

I'll give a plug for openledger.io. I don't know if this would be relevant to your question regarding an exchange.

Peace.

Blockchain gonna be the new economy

Can you please follow and upvote