Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

nice. hehe

This post received a 3% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @maxsteem! For more information, click here!

cool

This post received a 4% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @cxc! For more information, click here!

Good to see you again rando :)

This post received a 2% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @theia7! For more information, click here!

Hell yes! Lets do this. Another day of Randooooooo!

Helloooooo!

Finally :D

welcome back fish

This post received a 2% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @vysmek! For more information, click here!

cool

This post received a 1.5% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @cxc! For more information, click here!

Hello

This post received a 1% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @aomame! For more information, click here!

Nice!

This post received a 1% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @edolo! For more information, click here!

It felt like forever when you slept. Thank you for being back!

Hi @randomwhale, I just sent you 0.50 SBD to upvote this one https://steemit.com/steemit/@felipesuarez/steemit-seo-friendly-url

please help, thanks. You rock!!

Wonderful! (and have a nice day! :-D)

Oh no am late. Please upvote

great news.I am waiting desperately

Fantastic!

Hey @randowhale! I am new to Steemit and will be posting an introduce yourself post soon! I look forward to reading your content in the future. Steemit to the moon!

hi @randowhale it's good to see you back and well rested!

i am waiting to wake up @randowhale yet not received notification
11 minutes ago - send Transfer 0.500 SBD to randowhale
https://steemit.com/game/@yash0108/arsenal-is-facing-a-major-decision

Woooooww....

I'm happy that you are awake, I hope you slept well :]

What does your blog actually do?

Excellent rando.
Good morning :)

Been waiting on you 3 hours now. Lets get going :D Welcome back

Good Morning :) Did you sleep well @randowhale ?

great news. We really need you

One of the links I sent said 13 hours left, but when I transferred it said 12 hours left. I don't know if I got it in time or not. Sorry. :(

It will be refunded if the vote was not able to be cast.

It did cast! I was so surprised!

I wasn't gonna ask for a refund for it. I was just apologizing for having sent a link that said 12 hours.

I keep trying to give you my money Mr. Whale but you keep giving it back. Are you a little groggy and have the Monday morning blues?

You're probably sending the incorrect amount or a bad post if it is still being returned.

I copied the link directly from a new post from about 8 hours ago and sent 1.0 SD like I usually do. I will try again later, thanks for the reply.

Check out his blog. It's now 0.5 SD

good stuff gentlemen... i'll be dialing the whale phone shortly ! (-:

Tried it for the first time :o
Newbie boost! can't await it

fantástico ya se despertó.

I asked for one request ..

Welcome back rando

Hell yes! Finally :D

Nice to have you back randowhale,hope you slept well and dreamt of lots of steem

Amazing service! Let's do this!!

Good morning. Good work

Had a nice rest?

you are Welcome!

Awesome very good

Happy monday my rando....

Fuck yes!

Good morning sunshine!

There are 2 pages
Pages