Bonus time has ended!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Bonus time has ended as @randowhalebonus has hit 75% and needs to recharge!  Follow @randowhale and stay tuned for more to come!

Beginning right now and running until @randowhalebonus hits 75% voting power, all users of @randowhale will be given an additional bonus vote from @randowhalebonus!  Get it while it's hot!

You can check the voting power of @randowhalebonus here to see if it is over 75%: https://steemd.com/@randowhalebonus

(Please submit requests to only @randowhale.  This will not require any changes by the user, bonus votes will be processed immediately following the vote from @randowhale or @randowhale1.)


Here's how it works:

  • Ensure the post you want to vote on has not paid out or is not within 12 hours of payout
  • Copy the URL of the post you want @randowhale to vote on
  • Navigate to your Wallet
  • Select Transfer under Steem or Steem Dollars
  • Populate To field with "randowhale"
  • Populate Amount field with "2" (Steem or SBD)
  • Paste URL into Memo field
  • Submit

@randowhale or @randowhale1 will now place a vote with a random vote power of 1%-5% on your post!

  • Yes, there is now an additional account voting (only voting!) so you may see a vote from either account.
  • This change in voting power will result in comparable rewards to the previous settings.

Notes:

  • Only send to @randowhale. Do NOT send to @randowhale1, this account is used only for voting purposes.
  • Do not submit posts in their last 12 hours before payout - they cannot receive upvotes.
  • There are no refunds, period. If you send the incorrect amount or to @randowhale1 (DO NOT SEND TO THIS ACCOUNT), consider it a donation.
  • Each post may be voted on only once! Please verify @randowhale has not already voted on the post before submitting.
  • Again, no refunds.
Sort:  

Where's my Bonus? I already put a down payment on the dam Pool!

635862449220974853267102843_pool scene.gif

This post received a 4.5% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @blueorgy! For more information, click here!

How do you get an @randowhale upvote on a comment?

Go to comments section, and copy the comment link address

Doh, of course... Thanks!

This post received a 4.3% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @dpol! For more information, click here!

@randowhale
I have made the mistake of sending you 2 SBD while there is recharge time now.
Is it still possible I get it back? I will send those anyway to you when the recharge time is over.

Thanks for the update.

Dear @randowhale, 22 hours ago I made a mistake and sent all my SBD to you. Please return 527.593 minus 2 SBD.

Thank you very much!

Ps: the joy of typing on a smartphone with a bad connection ☺️

All set!

Thank you very much! Got it 😊👍

Maybe I should make a bot for sending funds to you 😊

Honest shit.

Did you get the refund?
They won a lottery today, Lol

Yes, I did. Thanks for your care.

Darn i messed up. Is this still pausing for votes? I didn't know about the 12 hour thing. Guess my 2 SBD will be worthless now. :(

Did it again. Forgot to check randowhale if he was recharging or not and sent the 2 sbd... Looks like it was 19 hours ago he started recharging and my post has 14 to go for payout. Maybe it'll work out. ALWAYS CHECK TO SEE IF RANDO IS UP AND RUNNING!! ALWAYS!

Hello!
I've made transfer, but didn't upvote
https://steemit.com/art/@prostosun/watercolor-sketch-sunday-silence
the time for upvoating finish in 2 hours

great offer... 1% - how much is Steem?

Great!
IMG_20170713_163356_processed.jpg

What software did you use?

It is called Prisma
I talk about it here https://steemit.com/blog/@ideagenerator/cutting-my-own-hair-and-playing-around-with-prisma-app
The text and steem logo I added before I used Prisma , using Photoshop

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by geekgirl from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

I just tried my luck. I received a 1.3% from Randowhale and a 8% from Randowhalebonus. Resulted in about $2.5....

Probably after a few days that amount will drop as everything drops right now leaving my post with less than $2. That will render my $2 to Randowhale a loss.

This is not the first time I see this though. I probably won't use Randowhale anymore 😢

Right. It's like playing the lottery.

I agree with you it is unprofitable to get a upvote from @randowhale

Stay tuned.

To counter the time decay... best to get randowhale to upvote 13 or 14 hours before payout on the post.

are you back up voting posts !?

Cool, I might try it with my next post

Hello, what is the proccess to vote? Thanks in advance.

Send 2 SBD or STEEM to @randowhale with the URL of your post/comment in the memo. Post can't be expiring in 12 hours.

OP updated with instructions.

Wow that awesome.. we need to send 2 SBD as always?

Correct, 2 Steem or 2 SBD.

Excellent information for all users of steemit account @randowhale

All I need to do is upvote you?

@randowhale this is so cool. Am sending 2SBD to your account as i need an necessary upvote for my post and maybe luck will turn my side and i will get an extra upvote from your account. I like your blog very very much and i upvote all your posts for you are best at @steemit and your posts are worth upvoting for.. @naseerbhat @esteem
Have a nice day thank you

Sending now!

I sent 1 sbd to randowhale about 12 hours ago will there be a refund?

No refunds period. U gotta read the rules dog. Maybe send another 1 and you'll get blessed..

I just used it and I can not see any bonus 😁

@jwolf, if you go to https://steemnow.com/ (put your username in the settings box in the top right) this'll show you all the upvotes you've had. There should be two upvotes from randowhale, one normal upvote and an 8% upvote from randowhalebonus.

Upvoted and also resteemed :)

i'm looking forward to use this @randowhale , but as time goes by, its not profitable anymore, just a concern, please take this as concern

Hi all, i am new on this platform and how to do this and what is the profit ????

Plz share your valuable feedback....

I know that too many got less than they paid
You pay 2sbd to recrive$1.5
Remember that even if you received $2 SBD back, in 7 days when the upvote is getting paid will actually be about $1.80 or less

Intresting

U should just hit me anyways..its my half birthday. Today I'm 35 and a half

I gave your post on upvote please upvote on my post

Hello I want to be your friend to help each other in this world of steemit Follow me @azman let's sharing

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the second half of Jul 14. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $27.23 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jul 14 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Is @randowhale Still paying less then you actually pay
I know quite a few that got less for their 2 SBD

I want to use it too, but if it pays less then @randowhale you are rubbish
No offence but you are very disrespectful to those that pay you!!
If you are receiving 2sbd or asking 2 steem
You then must be a shit hole to pay less and don't blame the buyer
Make your account be worth buying from
I hate scams!!
And you are a scam if you pay less

An excellent post! Thank you!

@randowhale it's exactly like Mafia from Italy. In every "world" (in our case steemit world), there should be someone that want to cheat the system...

Whales are like humans! Not all have good intentions.

giphy-tumblr.gif

Helpful information! Subscribe

when will you @randowhale be back up and running !? 👍

@Randowhale this gif is for you. I thought you could use it when you make a post or a comment.

Hope you like it.
Randomwhale-@bronkong---midle.gif
Randomwhale-@bronkong---small.gif

I have my own gif too :D
@bronkong-gif-small.gif
@bronkong

Hay @randowhale I am Emily Nice Post Voted & Followed
I always follow your journey whether it is Travel or Other !!
I Wish You Would Also Follow and Upvote My Post @funnystuff
Really I Liked What You Do Every Day
And Always Join - Upvote - Comment and Reesteem
I wish the same
Thank You Sweet

bien amigo

Hello i sendet a link of my friend to you 20 min ago . If you cant upvote this i give to you this other : https://steemit.com/plants/@friendly/purple-bouquet-lavender
Thank you

@randowhale Ok !! Consider my 2 steem like a gift...
See you

Am l late for the bonus time?...hahahah...thanks to steemit to be connected to great people like you...upvoted...steeming for life

Bonus Is How?

Hi randowahle . I think that the sutiation change this weeks in steem . And i notice that your upvote between 1% and5% decrised in his value . When any users use randowhale hi give you 2$ and the yser recive only 1.87 $ this is a problom . I have suggetion incrise your upvote between 5 and 10 % .
I apprciate your great work @randowhale

Changes are coming.

Thx randowhale :)

Hello!
How can I use randowhale?
Did I understand that just send 2SBD to you? Right? :)

Thanks for helping others people in the steemit. A big salute to your good work.
keep it up.

i want to bring witness to my d 0 w/(h) e (a)d https://steemit.com/g0fig/@xubrnt/ned-steemit