@randowhale is back up and running!

in #steemit7 years ago

Feeling a bit better after that downtime this morning!

If you submitted a post and it has not received a vote, please visit #randowhale on steemit.chat.  Prior to escalating, please double check to ensure there is not a vote from @randowhale OR @randowhale1.


Thank you.

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Hey randowhale, how often do you deal a 50% vote? Once a day? Once a week? Once a... year? Haha. I'm just curious.

What is better to have on your blog post? A cool and unique comment @briandenver or and up vote from the guy? Still researching the algorithm that is being used in this business model.

So I win ahead and tweeted this one out on my Twitter account does that count for anything?

Gotcha!

This post received a 3.4% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @gliten! For more information, click here!

How is possible change a range? Can I vote 5%? How? Thx for info.

This post received a 4.7% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @gliten! For more information, click here!

rando i miss your bonus =D

This post received a 3.4% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @gwapology! For more information, click here!

Is it down again?

This comment has received a 1.20 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @erodriguezc11.

I love randowhale!

Untitled.png

upvoted thanks and glad you are feeling better

Uff I was really worried, about it. How much will be the price now that it is back?

Same as before, no changes. 1 SBD/Steem

Ur service is 1 Steem or SBD for return in 1 practically

The return to 1 SBD was kinda a secret, or did I miss the announcement??

good article, i like it ...i upvote and follow

my last two up votes from @randowhale only paid out like 1.05 !? And it says 2.6 % I don't get it !? Heres my link
https://steemit.com/memechallenge/@karenmckersie/meme-challenge-28-entry-2-low-voting-power

thanks for share. upvotes your post & you upvotes my post

sounds good :)

Me estafaste en un post, te pagué 1Usb.

Congratulations you have been rewarded this Blue Badge by @nippel66 !
enter image description here

Really cool 😊

Thank you!

Ur welcome 😊

Good day, I'm glad that you feel like never before, and you motivate us to move on ... certainly an inspiring theme for many and gives us the courage and strength to keep going ... Vote you greetings

Thank you so much
We really need you here

I'm not aware of the process. Can you explain the steps involved, @randowhale? Upvoted!

Thanks for the info, Without you it's like being lost in the ocean. :-)

Thank you so much
We really need you here

How many times can I use randowhale in 24 hours?

All back improved .., I think a very fast increase will come ..., @rerycore like your post this time ..., I wait for further information ..,

Thank u for letting us know

WoW that's good

Welcome back

uh yeah :)
welcome back ;)

Followed upvoted all and Resteemed

welcome back

I appreciate you!!

Thanks for doing what you do :)

thanks for the refund vote

@randowhale for the win!

Good to hear!

Hey @randowhale this awesome!! what happens if i send more than 1 sbd/steem? THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR ALL!!

welcome back .

It worked for me at morning

any changes @randowhale? well neways, Welcome back, i know as the time passes your services will be better and better.

It's Very good news.

We need your suppoert for vote@@@randowhale

Very good @randowhale, Visit my new post and vote.

@randowhale ..... I noticed after I paid 1STD and you upvoted and I got 2std it starts reducing everyday... Please what the reason

Steem price keep changing don't worry ^,..,^

Okay...
Would it still increase?
Bcus everyday my STD reduces...lol

It will don't worry :3
Market always fluctuates but Steemit had great future ahead.
Because its different from other blockchain technologies based currency like BTC or ETH.

Thanks .I appreciate

Amazing..
How can you do that.. @randowhale
You are so great.. 😊

i gave you 1 sbd and you returned it back 1 dollar and you will take 25% from it
so the result i will take 0.75 dollar and i have paid 1.0 dollar
WTF

Thanks
Sharp Mind Ohh....

Low voting power is an issue. I have a suggestion. Create some more accounts and move the sp from one account to the other when your voting power runs below 80% or something like that. If you have like 10 accounts it would be quite easy to keep your vp high. It might be a lot of work or perhaps you could automate it by using a bot maybe, i don't know. Its just a suggestion @randowhale . Do give it a thought.
Cheers my friend.

But you can't power down that fast

This comment has received a 1.20 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @erodriguezc11.

👍🏿

Hello, i lose 1 vote due to maitenance break, can u check it ? Link:
https://steemit.com/polish/@elysiian/faucet-freebitco-in

wow nice @randowhale
thanks for share. upvotes your post

thanks for share. upvotes your post & you upvotes my pos

sounds good :)

There are 2 pages
Pages