Sort:  

Welcome back @randowhale!

This post received a 4.8% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @abso! For more information, click here!

Why do you need to nap, true whales never nap:)!
(http://www.whalefacts.org/do-whales-sleep/)

Saturday, 9:25 am, I am high. That picture is freaking hilarious!!

This is how you should do it!

daaa.png

My record is 30 times in a day ;)

This post received a 3.8% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @ericwoelk! For more information, click here!

this is a fake, right? :P
Just one x day as far as i know :)

only one on the same post, but you could do it on abunch of posts

nope :D you can do it all day to all your posts!

So This is How we should do it?

not bad :) i do exactly the same :)

awesome!

thanks randowhale... upvoted and resteemed...

ok @randowhale thanx for awake now we will wait ur upvotes on our posts

Smoking killing

lets go randowhale :)

Hello , welcome to steemit !! i follow you and i like your post , Really Nice post and information of the post

Just used your service!

Tomorrow is Sunday to sleep haha

Give Idea
How we can help

Thanks , are oky why you sleeping a lot today ???

He needs to rest to let his voting power go up again after weeks of being used by us ;)

This post received a 4.2% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @ericwoelk! For more information, click here!

So true. Good opportunity I have 1 sbd delivery but not reply well. Please note Thank you

How can i take advantage

Just read his instructions.

This post received a 3.9% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @ericwoelk! For more information, click here!

I will need 10 upvotes now!

Hi I was wondering if I could send you 1 STEEM for an upvote instead of 1 SBD?

Yes, that's possible. Read his instructions, they are short and easy to understand. "Send 1 Steem/SBD."

This post received a 4.8% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @ericwoelk! For more information, click here!

randowhale.png

I hope I did the right thing! :) God bless @randowhale!

Awesome! I got it in an instant! :) Well played @randowhale! :) More Power! :)

I just invested 1 SBD 30 minutes ago... but I must say that the ROI is not really worth it... 1 SBD and the upvote I got back from you was $1.04 ..considering that curators will get a piece of the pie then I´d be receiving less than what I invested ... This is my 7th time using your services within the last days... I think I´ll wait a while when your upvote values get higher or better yet ... look for other ways to get exposures since I´m still a newbie here...
My last post under your service is here:
https://steemit.com/photography/@mers/vienna-countryside

Thanks for your service
@mers

He's called RANDO whale for a reason. It's RANDOM. You get a vote between 2-5%. The lowest of 2% has a payout of $1. The highest around $3. My average (and it's a good average, I have used his service more than 100 times) is $1,80. That's an 80% profit range.

This post received a 2.1% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @ericwoelk! For more information, click here!

I expect support from @randomwhale.. thank you

thanks sir.

deep.png

10 to 10 is on now?

Do you see my requests?
I have send 4 SBD and received only 2 Upvotes, please kindly refund or upvote some link I can choose.

It's been 12 hours more and I have not received your upvotes yet

image


why do not your vote @althaf

Because that is an account link, not a link to a post or comment...

They dont read the rules thats really funny finally.. i see lot of them doong same mistake...

I need you up vote .i follonwing you

I will always see about you @randowhale

good postt @randowhale
like my posst i like yours.

So the whale time to time as to come to the surface to bread.
Welcome to the land of the sun :)

This post has been ranked within the top 10 most undervalued posts in the second half of Aug 12. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $46.34 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Aug 12 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.