Sort:  

Yeah great post but now sleeping! Well good that ;(

Hi, @randowhale.

To get a vote from @randowhalebonus to which account should I send the 0.5 SBD? Should I send it to @randowhalebonus or @randowhale?

always send to @randowhale, the other accounts are sweeteners but can't properly except the payment and memo.

Thank you, @randystiefer. Are you sure about that?

If that is the case, then all transfers to the other accounts should not be accepted, and the money should be sent back to the user.

Moreover, when this article was published, @randowhale was refusing transfers. Many people have sent SBD to @randowhalebonus. So, I assumed that we were supposed to send them to @randowhalebonus :(

I wonder if there is a way to get that money back or get an upvote when @randowhale wakes up.

@sadekj, I have vote one of your posts. Please only send to @randowhale

Thank you for your kindness.

What does it mean If random whale is sleeping

It means he is recharging his vote power and that if you send him money he will return it to you without upvoting your post.

Hey there nice post. I would like to know how I can get this to work for my post, would be great if you can help with guidance. Thanks

@randowhale your are sleeping but you vote 2 person i am waiting for you since half hour
and seeing when your voting power 100% . your voting power reach 99.96% its again downing with out your wakeup

Still the best service around! Keep going randowhale!

Absolutely agree. Just need to catch him while he is awake.

Rando is the best! I manage to have one vote and then he goes to sleep.. next time I hope to catch him :)

Hey, whales don't sleep! Interesting post randowhale, new to steemit so I'm not sure what this is all about but count me in!

Great work and keep it up😍

Thank you for sharing this valuable information! Resteemed.

What do I send

transfer 0.50 Steem dollars(SBD) to @randowhale when he is awake. Put the URL of the post you want him to upvote in the memo. Easy Peasy.

Well said. I do not know if I will use?

Just boosted my latest post! Love the bonus vote :D

Your upvote is very valuable.I wait special from you @randowhale

We always wait for randowhalebonus time

What does 5% votes mean? Please explain.

They are usually between 1% and 3% of his full voting power. At 5% they are worth quite a lot more.

I am waiting for you for long time

5% nice 5!

Lol my funds gt returned

Yeah it says randowhale sleeping now?

Missed it.... I was sleeping, Maybe next time. @randowhale

Will this be in effect when you wake up again in 2 hours?

I need help on this please.
How do I get my post upvoted from randowhale?

Wait until he is awake. Then transfer .5 SBD to him with the url of the post you want upvoted in memo

Yeah its great post.

Randowhale O randowhale please wake up!!!

Is this available all day ? or Expired now ?
Anyone know ? @randowhale

Is it Random ?

OK - I think I understand how it works... it is still random. But still EXCELLENT ! I caught a few Bonuses there.

I am quickly running out of STEEM though .... I will need to go back to 50/50 to collect some SBD

Thank you @gentlebot and @thing-2 You are both so very kind

What the flying piggy, dude! I waited days for you and you're awake for only a couple minutes?

Waki waki we need u and u need us so wake up @randowhale

Greetings @ randowhale please I mistenkely sent u 0.5 twice for.a boot of my post , please I am.so sorry.to bother you please ,kindly assist me to resolve this please thank you so very in advance please .

Most reliable service ever and still very strong.

Buen post, ahra esperar.

When I am awake rando is sleeping!

Hi, i send 0.5 SBD for post whos was already upvoted by @randowhale, will i get refund for that miss?

image

I voted one of your posts, these will not be refunded. You need to check the post before sending to @randowhale

Thank you very much @randowhale! I will.

I think Randowhal is sleep walking.
The header says he is asleep but he is accepting payments and giving out votes :-)
https://steemd.com/@randowhale

really? :D that sneaky bastard :D

Wowww... cool :D

Rando, you alive?

IT IS TIME TO GET UP! You sleep like a CAT 24x7, WHALES don't sleep!!

wow that's nice

Let's just follow and up-vote each other while rando sleeps

Why not 5% bonus?

@randowhale thanks allot. BTW I use your bot upvote allot. Can I get your 100% upvote someday? :D

Yes, I do need all the bonus... :)