Sort:  

If you are looking for upvote bot like @randowhale check mine @polsza ! :)

Hello again... please could you refund me on 2x0.5 SBD, because I never got upvotes nor refund. Please check the following, thanks:

omg still no upvote ? :O wtf ?

If you looking for upvote bot like randowhale check mine :)

yeah you give 0.6 for 0.5 what will be the profit ? :P dont make people fool :P u cant compete with rando

I give random value from 30 to 60% of my current vote power. It is profitable average about 0,2-0,3$ on every vote. When i will grow up that will be even more :)

it is more than 7 days, so the original posts cannot receive upvotes anymore..... But i haven't got any refunds for those two transactions.
I seriously don't care about 1 SBD, but this is the creditability issue, which prevents me from using this bot. I am using @minnowbooster and I think it is doing even a better job .

Damn...... That's a lot of sleep.....

This post received a 1.5% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @arthestically! For more information, click here!

Waiting for your service

This post received a 1.5% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @sumayia! For more information, click here!

kool

Damn! That is one big nap haha! Good to see your VP getting replenished ;)

-nice^^

Bummer. Reminds me, I need a vaca too!

Good night

Thats great news :)

We'll look forward to eat :) Please take a good rest @randowhale :)

I hope you are having a decent rest and will come back bigger and stronger :) @OriginalWorks

wao this is great news love you @randowhale :) ohh so so much

wow this is great news love you @randowhale !!

Please remove 25% and 50% votes because it's not good for most of us. It reduces other votes and it makes you to nap more often!

I agree. Most of the people ( like me) don't get any of it!

I've got information about upvoting my post without an upvote in fact. But also I received money back to my wallet.

Okay. . 👏👏👏

Awaiting

If you looking for upvote bot like randowhale check mine :)

you must evertime awake. we need you :)

Good night rest :)

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Sep 04. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $21.69 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Sep 04 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Have a great nap! :)

why ..........sir .......I need your service sir

Sleep more 😁

all right

Remove the bonuses please..

is you are sleeping? or planing for doing something as good? reveal the truth....

Bring it on boss.

Have a nice dreams boss!

Time to wake up you big lug😀.

Aquí estaré como siempre :)

Rando wake up and serve the society :P