Sort:  

Rando superstar

This post received a 4% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @bobskibob! For more information, click here!

Your 👍👍👍😊

😊

This post received a 3% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @amat! For more information, click here!

This post received a 2% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @amat! For more information, click here!

Thanks very much @randowhale

😧

This post received a 2% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @amat! For more information, click here!

This post received a 1.5% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @amat! For more information, click here!

It seems to work slower than usual. Please ignore my message, i have received your vote now :)

Did you receive the extra 5% from @randowhalebonus? because I didn't :(

forget it, I have checked with steemnow and I did receive the upvote... it's just less than I thought it would be u.u

Nice! I want that bonus!

Follow me @Yehey
Thank you

Hi @randowhale thanks for all your help!

Thank you rando for bonus

Awesome!!!!, I am sending my links now. I hope to get some good returns.

Thank you for helping us.

Hi, @Imransoudagar. I am new here, what exactly does @randowhale do? Like what is his purpose? Looks like a bot

Yes it is a bot. It is a Upvote bot, if you send 0.500 Steem Dollar and the link of your post then it will Upvote your post.

Normally one upvote from Randowhale will give you an upvote of 1.2 Steem Dollar.

Nice post...
Please upvote my post 😀

Damn! No sbd, no steem

how generous :)

but I recently converted my $5 SBD to Steem

for Steem is going up up up and up ;)

Lol

My spidey sense worked

Looks like i am having a luck day ;)

Oh holy @randowhale, by your good grace I shall purchase an upvote!

Someone explain it please.

Cant wait to be awarded this bonus someday....thanks for your good work..steem

Thank you randowhale

Thanks for the post. Appreciated

Follow Back

Great. I will directly test this for my new post series. Wish my luck at a good percentage. 😊

Um.yeaH! Great! Thanks!

oh no gave u all my SBD yesterday ;(

how often you got this bonuses?

Spreading that love!! Nice @randowhale 👍🏻

Excelente. Gracias por el apoyo.

Can you check @michellelee .. No votes

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Sep 06. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $27.64 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Sep 06 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Hoping for that 5 percent. :D

really...............

@randowhale I can't believe how genious it is :D

was not on line :)

good to have more bonus :)

how to do this ?

good post

superbe bot! i use you daily without stop