Ended - Win an extra vote between Monday, July 10 04:00UTC - Wednesday, July 12 04:00UTC!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Monday, July 10 at 04:00 UTC through Wednesday, July 12 at 04:00 UTC, all users of @randowhale have a 20% chance of winning an extra vote from @randowhalebonus!


(This will not require any changes by the user, bonus votes will be processed immediately following the vote from @randowhale or @randowhale1.)


Here's how it works:

  • Ensure the post you want to vote on has not paid out or is not within 12 hours of payout
  • Copy the URL of the post you want @randowhale to vote on
  • Navigate to your Wallet
  • Select Transfer under Steem or Steem Dollars
  • Populate To field with "randowhale"
  • Populate Amount field with "2" (Steem or SBD)
  • Paste URL into Memo field
  • Submit

@randowhale or @randowhale1 will now place a vote with a random vote power of 1%-5% on your post!


Notes:

  • Only send to @randowhale. Do NOT send to @randowhale1, this account is used only for voting purposes.
  • Do not submit posts in their last 12 hours before payout - they cannot receive upvotes.
  • There are no refunds, period. If you send the incorrect amount or to @randowhale 1 (DO NOT SEND TO THIS ACCOUNT), consider it a donation.
  • Each post may be voted on only once! Please verify @randowhale has not already voted on the post before submitting.
  • Again, no refunds.

Additional Note:  This post is 100% Powered Up!  Any votes go toward making @randowhale stronger!

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

I hope to be able to try this once I create my first post and receive a reward.

I'll surely try this, as soon i earn 2 SBD in my wallet.. Thanks!

Go randowhale!
Love it. Makes me laugh real hard when I see you popping up in my feed.

Good info, thanks

This comment has received a 0.14 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @hamzaoui.

Good post :)

Should be good. Thanks for giving back to the people.

Have a good voting day :P

I was curious how much would mean 1%, cause that is the minimum corect?
I checked that and at the moment a 1% vote would mean 0.95 $. If the payment is 2 STD than where is the profit in this. I am just asking. Thanks in advance for the reply.

There is no guarantee it will be profitable. That's the chance you take.

Is that how the bot makes profit or it could be adjusted to a minimum of 2% making it $1.9 ? I guess that would make sense, if not, tge 1.5% minimum voting power, then everybody wins! Great job with the bot tho

Unfortunately not everybody wins @lexander. But for sure @randowhale will get to win, that is a 100% sure fact! We win only if we are lucky or at least that is how it looks like by the @randowhale answer above.

will the extra vote be from 1 - 5 % or the normal upvote of 1 to 50 % be discarded ? @randowhale

look at what you have to do to receive an upvote nowadays...shame

Truth 💯

You don't have to do anything but make a good post and hope someone upvotes it. This is just a little icing on the cake if someone wants it.

Is stuff like this legit on steemit? I'm only asking as a 'noob' - not poking the whale. LOL

Of course it is.

lol Shaequan

Nice ideas thank you for the share
If you want you can visit my

Please explain "this post is 100% powered up" I'm soaking it all up!

This means the full reward for this post will go towards Steem Power for @randowhale rather than paying out in SP & SBD.

I did it right now by why didn't I receive the second vote ?

@randowhale

That's so nice of you to have a contest for those who enjoy this sort of lottery winning thing. Awesome!

great post!

This is great ! A bonus vote is so generous of you :)

How do get the randomwhale? Am new to steemit community.

Fyi - it's randowhale. If you send 2 sbd to randomwhale you won't get a vote or your money.

Thanks for pointing that out to him... randomwhale is a scam!

it seems... compliquer pour 1 chance sur 5 d'avoir un vote

I also wonder

What a great post you have here... Keep it up Boss.. Resteemed

So randowhale does not offer 1-50% chance? I thought at one point its what it offered or am i wrong? @randowhale

Early on, before the crazy demand the range was higher than it is currently, however, additional SP has been allocated since then and the voting power is at a higher % than it was before.

awww :(

Wow! That's awesome! I have used already your service today

Can you tell me did this work for you? I would like to try it out after I make my first post.

very welldone @randowhale you clear me i was confused now Fine Good Work

Tried for the first time today. I will definitely be trying it again to recieve a bonus. So Awesome! Thank you! Resteemed. This really does give many of us some hope.

When I first started I thought the whale just swam around and randomly picked good posts to hit w a big upvote, I didn't know u had to pay to get it? I got one right off the start and was so excited..I didn't know another user paid for it. Wow I have some thanking to do..

Sam, how does this work please... Don't seem to understand it well enough and would love to partake only if I had 2 SBD

Is @randowhale kind of like gambling or am I not understanding it correctly?

Yes

You are guaranteed a vote, it's the power of the vote that is random.

Fingers crossed!!

Excellent @randowhale, I will try my luck at the bonus with my next posts.

That is cool!

For newbies, 2 Steem or SBD are too much, we hardly get this from our own creative posts :P

In other words, just do what you normally do to use @randowhale, right?

Right!

nice idea
follow @dine77
pls do check my last 2 blogs if like upvote resteem

This post received a 2.6% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @nextgencrypto! For more information, click here!

@randowhale Thanks for the important explanations and additions!
Now everything is clear.
Regards.

Ill take an extra vote any day

This is a great post

I like randowhale very much, it looks like right now randowhale's power geting drained slower now. I suggest randowhale have another higher voting system, for example, transfer 10 SBD and have 10-50% vote, I am sure a lot of people will like that idea. best.

Thanks for the suggestion, will consider it!

Thank you for your reply, lol.

Awesome Mr. whale.

@thetimminator this is good to know. Are you feelin' lucky?

Cool, I'm waiting for you @randowhale in my blog)))

Thanks @Randowhale, I hope new comers to steemit would benefit also

I just use the randowhale for my post..hope i will lucky

not so much luck..

I beseech Thee, O Baleened One.

Man, I sure could use a little boost, still having a slow start on here even though I have practically been on here daily. :) #Upvoted

Selling his votes I will also offer upvotes for sell as soon as there Is 10k steem power in my wallet. my current power is almost 6 .just 9994 less then from my target

This is a great idea but I have no 2SBD in my wallet. :/

There are 2 pages
Pages