Sort:  

I have just mentioned the reasons for why it's going bad...

people just use it to make money and doesn't care about providing articles that are actually helpful for someone

there's is the misconception ... we have to be someone on SteemIt.. build a name here.. in order to make things go well and get some reward. But it's an illusion

Steem Value is related to how many new visitors Steem have per day/month.

More the new visitors.. better the chance some people with money will invest into Steem.

No new visitors.. no chance.

I couldn't agree more with the statement above! I mean cat is cute but :D at least have some stories behind it.

thank you for the nice comment... at least I can see I am not alone in this Jungle

You're definitely not alone! It amazed me how I actually found alike minded people but their post is often depreciated while sometimes cute cat win over them. I think We should keep spreading awareness about creating atleast a decent quality content.

Cheers, Have a good day!