DEPOSIT AND WITHDRAWAL OF SBD ARE STILL DISABLED AT POLONIEX

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Deposit and withdrawal of SBD are temporarly disabled at Poloniex.
Screenshot_20170621-053316.png

About 24 hours ago, I had transferred few SBD to my Poloniex account and Steemit showed that the transfer was successful. But history of Poloniex didn't reflect anything about that transaction. I wondered, what went wrong with the transaction.

Then after few hours, when I checked Poloniex again, I came to know that the deposit and withdrawal of SBD are temporarly disabled. I also saw a post about thus here and understood it's a common issue. Just now, I checked Poloniex again, things are still same there.

I hope it's a maintenance break from Poloniex and all will be back in normal soon. By the way, I also wanted to know some better alternatives to Poloniex.

Sort:  

There is open ledger, bittrex, and coinbase...

highly recommended you don't do coinbase because keeps crashing due to articles popping up saying coinbase crashes when bitcoins does dips.