My SteemIt Challenge: write a post every day

in #steemit7 years ago

I have to admit it, I am a lazy steemit user. It's quite sure that I am not alone here, many lazy people are here who write posts for first few days and then just sit back and lurk around.

Through this post, I am challenging myself to write a post here every day. I am not weighing on quality or quantity, I just write every day on any random topic.
918449_S.jpg

I am making this challenge public because I want to get rid of procrastination as quickly as possible. I am also challenging my lazy SteemIt friends to write a post every day.

No, I am not going to give anything for this challenge. Because, I know accepting this challenge only bring benefits to you. See you tomorrow with another post.

#WriteAPostEveryDayChallenge

Sort:  

You are not the only one,count me in