STEEMIT WINDOW DECAL

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

2nd Order Is Ready

Second order is in and ready to ship, I was able to order a larger quantity on this order, so the pricing has changed a little bit.

20170809_161705.jpg

14inch decal is now 20 sbd

quantity on hand 10

10inch decal is now 15sbd

quantity on hand 10

8inch decal is now 10sbd

quantity on hand 20

20170809_161626.jpg this is the 14 inch

I have had this decal on my truck for 2 weeks now and I still get asked what is it. It is a great way to start the conversation off about STEEMIT. I Still believe that in my town in Alabama that I am the only one on steemit, I haven't had anyone tell me what it is yet.

Shipping in the United states is Free. All other shipping we can work it out.

NON PROFIT

I am not doing this to make a profit. This was an Idea that I had to promote Steemit and get people to talk about it. My charge is $3.00 over cost. The $3.00 is simply to cover the shipping expense. I am able to ship to Canada for the $3.00 charge as well.

WHALES, ARE YOU READY

I will ship one to any WHALE @ no charge if you will just put it on your vehicle. My goal is to try and get as many of these out to steemians as I can, and your help would get me closer to that goal..

20170809_132451.jpg

So if you see a vehicle with this decal, honk and wave, cause you know there is a cool person driving.

You can order from me on steemit chat @raybrockman

FOLLOW ME @raybrockman

giphy (11).gif

Sort:  

I'm going to hit you up for one of these @raybrockman. Maybe tomorrow or Friday. They look nice.

Cool just hit me up on steemit chat.

Will do. Thanks.

Fly those colors!

I have one of these decals on my Volvo 850

Ray delivers! And they look great live! I am yet to have anyone know what it is yet. I live in Vancouver, Canada, It's not a small town and I too feel like i may be one of only a few people on steemit -- have you heard about dry-cleaning?
lol
...I feel like i'm a martian sometimes, talking to people in the 1950's

Thanks buddy

Can put this on my bass drum head and make a new band call the Steemians. Wait, I really should do that...

great job they are sweet decals, do you know about shipping to uk

Nope, but I am sure its doable.

awesome job, you're getting the word out there in a super cool way and it seems like those are flying! Congrats!

Thanks buddy, just trying to get the word out

Awesome!!! Some lucky whale better jump on that offer. Should take side bets on who it's gonna be lol.

Well as you can see by the post amount 2 have already stop by, but they didnt bite

lol maybe they don't have vehicles??? .....
badumpumpum......I know, bad joke lol

Fantastic job on the decal

Thanks buddy

Love it!

sweet!

Thanks buddy, trying to spread the word.

This post received a 4% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @raybrockman! For more information, click here!

This post has received a 4.58 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @raybrockman.