I would like to settle the debts owed by @senseiteekay

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I hope you are well.

@senseiteekay

I am writing this post to give you the opportunity to settle the debts that you owe to myself and the other developer that I worked with now, as you do have the ability to settle these debts.

I await your response in the comments below.

Thank you for your time and attention.

Logomakr_6m9Y20.png

Sort:  

Just stopping by to take note. If I may help with this let me know. Looks like tokens of a company that is not in the position to honor yet. Wish you both the very best.

Ive muted you for the reason that you're not willing to cooperate with me in a professional manner. We had a verbal agreement that you would be paid in Thirsty tokens, which have already been distributed to you. I also offered to buy back those tokens should we be in a position to do so (which we are not). Youve obviously misintepreted our agreement. There is no "debt" owed, only a promise to purchase the tokens from you at a date in which we're able to do so. We have a lack of funding, no revenue to date, and on top of that, neither developer stuck with the project. @klye understands this, and knows that I'm still willing to pay the amount in which the tokens have been priced at (0.01 AUD). I am not willing to communicate with you any further due to the way in which you're pursuing this matter, as well as the fact you clearly don't understand our arrangement. I will be paying you regardless, once Streams is operational and profitable, which it is not. Otherwise please do not expect me to pay you from my own empty pockets. Thank you. You can expect the sum promised to you in your steem account once circumstances have changed.

Despite the fact that I understand that you have muted me, I believe it is my responsibility in the interest of transparency to point out that between these accounts https://steemit.com/@senseiteekay/transfers https://steemit.com/@thirsty/transfers https://steemit.com/@thirstyrecords/transfers There is enough steem to pay off at least one of your old developers.

I will also add that if there are still believers in this project who think Sensei will remain culpable to his word(or become culpable...), I have opened a sell order for ALL of my thirsty tokens on bitshares, I have priced this in such a way that it completely covers the debt owed to me by the company, for which I did work. That sell order can be found on the block explorer here https://cryptofresh.com/a/THIRSTY and can be access on bitshares or openledger.

HOWEVER I will add the caveat that this should IN NO WAY be considered trading advice, and that EVERYONE should practice their due diligence when it comes to trading any sort of token, asset, stock or anything for that matter....Even your time.....I wont be making this mistake again.

This post received a 3.6% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @raymonjohnstone! For more information, click here!

I get a message that the user does not exist when I click his name. Was it spelled correctly?
I don't know the story to this post. Just trying to help! :D

I did misspell. Thank you for pointing that out.

Here's hoping he actually does and finally stops screwing around with you guys.

Nuff said. Thank you for the comment.