My first time Profit from Steemit just a minute ago , Wanna see profit from Steemit just >> KEEP GOING! be patient / be smart / care for Quality & Reputation ... POWER it UP

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)


hey, there ...



if you're a beginner and you're prompt to see profits , just calm down and stay tuned for more infos below ;)

here's my beginning >> from 0.80$ to 0.90$ then 0.63$ and last time was like this photo 0.49$



but never be depressed of what you found right now , just keep blogging focus on your account Quality & Reputation

that's what i did to gain my first 13$ below even it's not a big number but of course it gave me hope and support to keep going  ... and still improving my attitude in all fields in steemit



as i told you my profit isn't a big numb but if you're looking for a big number you can see our steemit member here




that's it , so you beginners just look for the Value & don't be in a hurry

Stay tuned @razux / support Arab people in here @steemitarab

Sort:  

Follow me @wahyuzf

you're welcome , do the same and f0l0w me ;)

@razux

Hey yes just gotta keep posting and providing value!

Yep , great values with some efforts gets some awesome revenues )

@razux
Nice writeup
Good job
Keep it up.

Thank you so much <3
followed you :) @qagiri
do it back too , for more interaction

Follow you@sanaaelosilly