You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Steemit Changing? And Is It For Better Or Worse?

in #steemit7 years ago

I really hope that Steemit succeeds because since i started so come here, before i even registered i saw that friendly community that you talk about. That made me want to join. I'm not a Content Producer but i like do post the best content that i have. Sometimes just some pictures that i'm proud of, or maybe an opinion, but it is important for me that people like it and that it means something. I believe that everyone is entitled to have and opinion and post whatever they want but for pleasure not for money. I also think that the negative users can be "stopped" by giving the positive one more power and penalizing the bad ones. To improve the experience i think that Steemit should have "Sort by" feature so we can sort postings, by date, user reputation or relevance, that way we wouldn't have to see as much trash.

Salutations