Hey I'm ReddTie

in #steemit8 years ago

Hello everyone, I'm ReddTie, I like cryptocurrencies, I share torrents occassionally on sites such as ThePirateBay and Kickass Torrents(RIP), I'm currently trying out SteemIt because I think it has a lot of potential to be a great messaging board at the moment; something similar to a mixture of Twitter and Reddit. I came up with the name ReddTie simply from the fact I was wearing a red tie while I was signing in to the Bitcoin IRC, and someone else was using the nickname RedTie so I added another "d" and then a legend was born. Ironically at the moment I do have ReddCoin, Bitcoin, Litecoin, and Dash that I trade occasionally if I see a high enough gain or a new coin peaks my interest. I'm not a 100% sure where this platform is going, but I'll stick around to see where it ends up.

Sort:  

Congratulations @reddtie! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

For more information about this award, click here

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @reddtie! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!