100 Followers!!! Hell Yeah!!!

in #steemit6 years ago

Screen Shot 2018-03-06 at 3.02.39 PM.png

Just reached 100 followers hell yeah!

I'm really happy that I finally reached this milestone it took me almost a month.

Thank you guys for following me I really appreciate it :)

These are my stats from https://steemd.com/@relsserd

Voting Weight

514 SP

Voting Power

89.65%

Bandwidth Remaining

99.98%used 41kb of 247mb

Reputation

31.9129 posts

Age

22 daysFebruary 2018

I invested about $1,500 into steem power when I first started this account 3 weeks ago but I'm thinking about powering down so that I can buy a new laptop called the Acer Predator Helios 300:

I'm thinking about getting this: https://www.amazon.com/Acer-Predator-i7-7700HQ-1060-6GB-G3-571-77QK/dp/B06Y4GZS9C/ref=sr_1_3?ie=UTF8&qid=1520376730&sr=8-3&keywords=predator+laptop
It's one of the fastest gaming laptops for around $1,000 dollars and I've heard it downloads everything at lightning speeds. The processor's speed is 3.8 GHz!!!!

I just don't feel like going through the pain of getting something more expensive or building my own computer from scratch because that will take forever.

Right now my processor is only 2.6 and I'm using a 4 year old macbook pro. The issue is that it slows down very fast from clutter and I have to keep deleting tons of files in order for it to work.

Once I have the Acer Predator Helios 300 life will just be better for me.

The steem power down is supposed to take 13 weeks on average for Steemit users so I'm just hoping it goes by fast.

Thank you!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem

That's great!!! Trying to get there too and working on it. Carry on!! I follow you if you follow me that to me sounds so creedy. Good luck! Following you.

Lol it's what you have to do to get more followers though some people message 50 people a day to get more followers because they figure followers=more money but that's too much work if you have a job or are in school but it's possible.

Working on it. Thanks.

lol.....hard work pays after all. Welcome to steemit once again

Congratulations @relsserd on 100followers on Steemit.... More grease to your elbows. Keep steeming it.

The laptop is awesome, the specs are amazing... I'm in love with it already....


Welcome to Steem @relsserd.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!