Why i wanted to sell my account but changed my mind, i stay on board !

in #steemit8 years ago

Hi all, 



(Yes this is Jackie Chan greeting you) so recently i was very busy at my job, didn't have a lot of time to blog, and seeing the price of steem going lower each day i was telling myself that the shit was about to hit the fan and that i might aswell get out before it becomes worthless.

Big Mistake


Steemit is still in BETA, and so much more improvements are about to come.

Google is now full of links referring to ever-growing steemit articles

More traffic, more users, more demand each day.

This could be huge after a few months.

I ain't going nowhere, but stay in the ship.


It's all about the social side.

I realised that after all Steemit was the first ever Blog that i ever had, and that here I can express myself freely, whether i get upvotes or no it's always FUN.

I can talk with steemians about various issues and get a little extra cash on the side.

Comment on posts, take out some of the stress of the day...

Becoming a better Blogger



We forget sometimes that a steemit page is a complete blog, and can be shared to whoever with a simple link

www.steemit.com/@renk

Just like the game of go, 

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Go_(game)

You gotta have a strategy for your blog, the more you practice, the better you'll get.

Steem on my friends, Steem on.


Sort:  

True

I love that you are commenting and I gave you many votes at first. But really?

well 1089 posts made him only 1 SBD i guess it's time to change strategy lol, spamming won't get you nowhere...