Responding to the Polemic that happened between aceh and indonesia in post @donkeypong

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I would like to post some of the posts that become polemic right now in some of the world #community.

@donkeypong posted a post

Reflections and Tips for International Steemit Members and Growth Communities


donkeypong.png

I really appreciate this post because it has supported members who do not use English in the post.

Members of non-English communities, I give you permission to translate and publish any part of this post in your native language on Steemit or elsewhere (the tips are in the last part). You may post it from your own blog and keep all the rewards that you earn. (By the way, I often write “Steemit”, but I also mean that to include eSteem, Busy, ChainBB, and any other Steem-powered applications that allow you to post good content and earn rewards from it.)

But this becomes a Problems that makes the aceh member who regularly makes the content with english feel very ostracized and very many posts are amazing good wasted and seemingly ostracized from #Steemit. But many of them are old members who have joined since #Steemit began to grow, They are the ones who develop #Steemit in #aceh, so #Steemit starts spreading like virus in aceh. But their name is never mentioned in the post that appreciate the development of #Steemit both in #Aceh and #Indonesia

Yes, very many posts are scattered with the #Indonesia language now and very many people who appreciate each post. But do you know that all posts are post by #aceh people? Not #indonesia, how many actually member #indonesia join in #Steemit. I think only a few people, the rest is #aceh people.
why this happened?
This is caused by some #aceh people who have betrayed #Steemit #aceh for his personal gain and made a lie to Steemians around the world, including @donkeypong and @hanshotfirst been cheated. This lie continues to spread like a virus in #Steemit and to new members.

what Global Steemians need to know there are two people, who are looking for a face in #Steemit for their personal gain.
As if by they have been able to spread the #Steemit to all parts of #Indonesia, but that is a big lie.
Because they also live in #Aceh.

While as we know #Indonesia with #Aceh is far away, thousands of Mill = 1137 miles = 1830 km

aceh-indonesia.png

A post from @peradabandunia also shared about the polymics that took place in aceh

Polemic Use English or Indonesian: Universal, Democracy, and Exclusion in Steemit



@peradabandunia is a new member who joins aceh and remains committed to using english in his post so that all steemians can benefit from his posts. Post is very good but no curator glance at this post. What did the aceh curator for Indonesia?
Yes, they just glance at the posts of their closest people and say
"WOW this is a very good post"
but after investigation there is nothing interesting from the posts that they choose.
Is this justice in #Steemit ?
@peradabandunia asserted in its news

In this case, I agree with @vannour and @keuudeip, because we've been friends, and he's with his group who introduced steemit to me. As a universal person, I agree to use English in steemit.
About that, I explain here, how exactly people overseas should look at the people of Aceh and the people of Indonesia.

One of the #Steemit developers in #aceh @curiesea also commented on the post mentioned the names of #aceh #Steemit developers

I'm one of the people in Aceh who also thinks we can not use any language other than English, and I recommend to all friends who know Steemit from me @curiesea to write in English. Hope you guys ...
( @taufar, @radiv, @ades, @yoes, @ijoel, @manawar1, @miky, @fataelrumy, @joe28, @green07, @zikri, @sunbahri, @fo0076, @redha, @jamhuery, @mubarak, @kardevis, @fooart, @tun385, @sailor01, @saynie, @nazarul, @masdika, @muftikutink)
And dozens of names that can not be mentioned here

What will happen with the #aceh #Steemit developer if the provocation of Indonesian language usage continues to happen to new members by some irresponsible people?

I have investigated some challege made by curator #indonesia. They won the people closest to them when it was crowded from the new members who followed the challenge.
If you understand Indonesian you can investigate the challenge, after you investigate it then you will get the answer that you have been deceived by the #community.

**What do the witnesses say about this post and problem?
( @ned, @good-karma, @roelandp, @timcliff, @jesta, @pharesim, @bhuz, @blocktrades, @abit, @thecryptodrive, @ausbitbank, @aggroed, and @bue )

And how do you think @donkeypong and @hanshotfirst about this problem?**

I think it's better for #Steemit to be independent and here are some of my conclusions and suggestions for the use of #aceh tags


1. if the #steemit #community came from #Aceh and mentioned the #aceh tag in their writing then it may use tags #Aceh.
2. When using #Indonesia tags means not to use #aceh tags.
3. the article created is original belonging itself instead of plagiarism, it may use #aceh tags.
4. use of #aceh tags must exceed 500 sentences.
5. use of #aceh tags in photography should have an explanation in every photo that is posted

How do I know About #steemit?


I am not from #aceh, why am i so concerned with the polemic that happened in #aceh?
Some of my friends come from #aceh and often chatting through facebook, a month ago he introduced me via facebook chat about #steemit. Much is taught to me and also introduced me to a #steemit developer in #aceh, so I can develop #steemit in my country.

I want to be like the figure @abdullar in like by everyone including steemians #Aceh

I'm sorry if I put great Attention to the steemians from #Aceh because I know very well about the people of #aceh how they are in their economy and everything that concerns #humanity.
They are very open people and they also love to help. As in some cases, their fishermen help the spirits who are stranded in the sea.

Sort:  

I strongly agree with the opinion @resteemit, I new member in steemit format #aceh. I Will commit to use english in e very my post, so I better understand english and make it easier for me to communicate with member steemians outside me. It is better to use english, so Thayib information can be delivered to all steemians

Hope you become a good steemit member and make useful articles for steemians

thank for your Support @resteemit
I will create a useful article for steemit
And hopefully many like my post

Thanks @resteemit has made a post for us steemian #aceh using #english.
I strongly agree with your suggestion about using aceh tags, I feel this should be relayed on the #aceh tag

  1. if the #steemit #community came from #Aceh and mentioned the #aceh tag in their writing then it may use tags #Aceh.
  2. When using #Indonesia tags means not to use #aceh tags.
  3. the article created is originally belonging to it instead of plagiarism, it may use #aceh tags.
  4. use of #aceh tags must exceed 500 sentences.
  5. use of #aceh tags in photography should have an explanation in every photo that is posted

5 points is very good, how the opinion of other aceh writers who use English?
Hopefully steemian #aceh produce interesting post :)

I am only suggesting that if the aceh people agree the regulation can be proposed to the Steemit developers and witnesses

Many new members of #aceh in steemit make a fatal mistake by following the tag #indonesia without knowing what the meaning of the use of tags. I am still learning about steemit so to make no mistake in posting in steemit, hopefully posting from @resteemit can open the eyes of new member member like me

Thank you @resteemit for your support to us steemians Aceh. Regardless of your importance behind this post, for me it is not important.

Steemians must use English so that the information we convey is easily understood by other steemians around the world. Therefore using the #aceh tags should keep this commitment: use english.
thanks for the information @resteemit

Okay thank you for sharing your interest to us in Aceh. But we also need to balance, and once continue your support for all Steemians in steemit without favoritism

Yes, I think by using english, articles made by aceh people can be useful for members who are outside aceh, like me. Hopefully the witnesses can solve the problems that occur in Aceh without any favoritism.

I will use english at @ steemit.dan i agree with this post..thank you for the information.

Hello! I just upvoted you! I help new Steemit members! Upvote this comment and follow me! i will upvote your future posts! To any other visitor, upvote this post also to receive free UpVotes from me! Happy SteemIt!

We want to know what is respond by @donkeypong and other users focus representative of steemit to this post

Steemit is present in Aceh to mobilize creative aceh youth while utilizing time in positive matters, as well as using language in steemit