You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2 Year Anniversary - My Overview of Steemit as Well as Other Musings

in #steemit6 years ago

Great post.

I recently had my one year anniversary and was so down on the platform that I couldn't even be bothered to write a proper post.

STINC really doesn't give a toss about steemit BTW - the future of steem's in all the hypothetical SMT projects, like cryptokitties, sorry I meant @steemmonsters.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I hope you're wrong, but I'm not too convinced that you are, dude.

There's lots of evidence - I think the idea is for there to be lots of little front ends which are more interest focused, some of which will be tokenised with SMTs... steem remains and steemit whithers away.

I'm pretty sure it's been part of the overall plan for about 18 months now.

(Don't) enjoy it here while it lasts!

Posted using Partiko Android