I have no idea, Someone Please Give me a solution For Using Steemit.

in #steemit7 years ago

**DEAR STEMIAN AND STEEMIT. **

image


My name @rezafrizayya commonly called reza, I post this article because I am confused what to do now. Please help me, who have Experience here give **Suggestion and Critism**, so with that i will forward to get better in using **Steemit Platform**. And please help me, who have been using this platform for a long time answer my question ,My level is still classified as a "NEWBIE" To get your attention . I really love this platform, therefore I want to learn more from you all.

1. What is steemit?

2. Why us on steemit?

3. For Knowledge Or money?

4. Is there have community on steemit?How to Join?


Thats all. Thank you very much for give me a chance to get your attention you all and who help me. I wll give upvote each who can help me give suggestion.

Regard @rezafrizayya

image

#lovesteemit

Sort:  
  1. What is steemit?

A Social media platform that you are on.

  1. Why us on steemit?

If not us, then who?

  1. For Knowledge Or money?

Both

  1. Is there have community on steemit?How to Join?

Yes, you have already joined it.

Thank you so much sir @neoxian, your answer really on point..:

Steemit is a social media platform that is based on a blockchain. It is based on a coin called steem. All the i
Information you are looking for can be actually found in the faq of the website. Try visiting steemit.com/faq. You should have all the information you are looking for there. Welcome to

Thank you very much sir

I advise you to join also Discord, it's a place where you can chat with other Steemians, click on this invite link https://discord.gg/dVahg9G you just need to sign up and make sure to use the same username you have on Steemit, makes it easier to find you

Thank so much @mariacherries , i wll

good post great story

Thank you so much sir @the01crow

This post received a 2.5% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @rezafrizayya! For more information, click here!

This post has received a 2.42 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @rezafrizayya.

Congratulations @rezafrizayya! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!