You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I Flag ozchartart

in #steemit7 years ago

My comrades and I salute you for knowing what is best for us. Thank you for keeping the evil whales at bay. Maybe you can come over to my house some time - pick out my clothes for me - tell me what to watch on TV or what to eat. Maybe you can look through my book collection - I am sure there are at least a few pages that wouldnt suite your taste - I understand - you can rip them out. Don't worry Great Leader - we understand the hardships involved in becoming the Father of a great nation such as Steem. Imagine if the evils of Ozchart, @Steemports, ChinaDaily, Curie or anyone else who is popular were allowed to run unchecked!? Our leader is so great that his vote is the only vote that matters! Fuck the whales - especially the ones who talk back! Nobody can hide from our Great Leader - once in his talons - the die is cast . Steem on! Dan and Ned forever <3 <3