You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Buy The Steem Dip! It's good with chips, so I'm giving a chip away. Details Enclosed.

in #steemit6 years ago

We keep on Steeming because this is a marathon, not a sprint. We keep on Steeming because this blockchain is solid, because the communities are incredible, and because the future is here.

My favorite Steemian at the moment is @sircork, and no, I wouldn't brownnose a bit. LOLOL!!! Why is Cork my favorite Steemian? Well, the link to his latest post would be a link to this post, so I'll add a link to a post that shows why I trust him. Who else stepped up rally the troops into a win for Netcoins? Not many. Don't look at the payout and think payday, either. Those bots cost money. Why use them? For visibility, so the maximum number of Steemians as possible could see the post and cast their vote for Steem on Netcoins. And we won! That's leadership. Period.

I am @rhondak, proudly one-fourth of the @noblewitness team, co-admin of @thewritersblock, and Director of @tarc. I recuse myself from winning this prize, but had to participate just because I think this is a spectacular idea.

https://steemit.com/steem/@sircork/vote-for-steem-on-gonetcoins-less-than-24-hours-left-don-t-stop-now

Sort:  

I lost money overall on those bots, but I also knew I would. I won't qualify you with a win here either, but you knew that. That's how integrity rolls. Also, we're teammies and friends. So, there's that. If you want one of these coins, well, watch your mail in the next couple weeks, cause I know where you live already. It's stored in my google maps. :D

That's how integrity rolls.

Yep! That is truth. :-)